With a day that includes pleasing your eyes and indulging your taste buds, why not pamper your body as well?

You will find numerous spas and salons in the Russian River area, as well as many options for massage.

ayurvedic treatments

Sebastopol

Dhyana Center - 186 North Main Street, Suite 220 - (707) 823-8818 - dhyanacenter.com

Massage

Bodega Bay

Bodega Bay Massage - bodegabaymassage.com

Guerneville

Aqua Chi with Judith Light - 16124 Main Street - (707) 632-5057

Body Tech Professional Massage - 15528 River Road - (707) 869-1913

Spa Services

Bodega Bay

Bodega Days - bodegadays.com

The Spa at Bodega Bay Lodge - (707) 875-3525 - (888) 875-3525 -bodegabaylodge.com

Freestone

Osmosis Day Spa Sanctuary - (707) 823-8231 - osmosis.com

Guerneville

Creation Salon - (707) 869-2069 - creationsalon707.com

the spa at boon hotels - (707) 869-2721 - boonhotels.com

River Bodywork - (707) 728-5318 - facebook.com

West Sonoma Inn & Spa - (707) 869-2470 - westsonomainn.com

Healdsburg

Akoia Day Spa - (707) 433-1270 - akoiadayspa.com

A Simple Touch Spa - (707) 433-6856 - asimpletouchspa.com

Spa Dolce - (707) 433-0177 - spadolce.com

The Spa Hotel Healdsburg - (707) 433-4747 - hotelhealdsburg.com

Santa Rosa

Avanti Day Spa - (707) 538-0510 - avantispa.net

Le Carre Spa at Hyatt Vineyard Creek - (707) 636-7300 - vineyardcreek.hyatt.com