gualala

gualala point regional park, gualala

gualala point regional park, gualala

art galleries

Gualala Arts Dolphin - (707) 884-3896

Studio 391 - (707) 884-9065 - studio391.net


camping & rv camping

Anchor Bay Campgrounds - Private Campsite - (707) 884-4222 - abcamp.com

Gualala Point Regional Park - Public Campsite - 

(707) 565-2267 - sonoma-county.org

Gualala River Redwood Park - RV Camping - (707) 884-3533 - gualalapark.com


lodging

bed & breakfast

North Coast Country Inn - (707) 884-4537 - northcoastcountryinn.com 

St. Orres Bed & Breakfast - (707) 884-3303 - saintorres.com

hotels

Breakers Inn - (707) 884-3200 - breakersinn.com

Gualala Country Inn - (707) 884-4343 - (800) 564-4466 - gualalacountryinn.com

Mar Vista Cottages at Anchor Bay - (877) 855-3522 - marvistamendocino.com

Seacliff on the Bluff - (707) 884-1213 - (800) 400-5053 - seacliffmotel.com

The Surf Inn - (888) 451-7873 - surfinngualala.com

Whale Watch Inn - (800) 942-5342 - whalewatchinn.com

vacation rentals

agencies

Beach Rentals - (707) 884-4235 - searanchrentals.com

Coasting Home - (707) 884-9601 - (800) 773-8648 - coastinghome.com

Ocean View - (707) 884-3538 - oceanviewprop.com

Rams Head Realty - (800) 785-3455 - www.ramshead.com

Serinsea - (800) 331-3836 - serenisea.com

individually-owned

Mendocino Honeymoon Vacation Villa - (707) 882-2684 - mendocino-honeymoon.com


markets

Gualala Supermarket - (707) 884-1205

Surf Market - Grocery, wine, liquor, deli, bakery, 24 hour ATM - (707) 884-4184 - surfsuper.com


restaurants

bakery

Twofish Baking Company - (707) 785-2443 - twofishbaking.com

bbq

Bones Road House - (707) 884-1188 - bonesroadhouse.com

coffee & tea

Blue Canoe Coffee and Tea - (707) 884-1800

deli

Surf Market - Grocery, wine, liquor, deli, bakery, 24 hour ATM - (707) 884-4184 - surfsuper.com

ice cream

Gualala Pizza and Ice Cream Store - (707) 884-4055

mexican

Antonio's Tacos - (707) 884-1789

pizza

Gualala Pizza and Ice Cream Store - (707) 884-4055

Upper Crust Pizzeria - (707) 884-1324

sonoma coast cuisine

St. Orres - (707) 884-3303 - http://www.saintorres.com/

Trinks Cafe - (707) 884-1713 - trinkscafe.com


shopping

books

Four-Eyed Frog Books - Books, toys, gifts, jewelry - (707) 884-4184 - foureyedfrog.com

clothing

The Cotton Field Coastal Connection - Women's clothing, accessories - (707) 884-1836

NOMA - Contemporary crafts, hand-painted clothing - (707) 884-1320 - nomagualala.com

Red Stella - Clothing, shoes, gifts, home decor - (707) 884-1072 - redstella.com

gifts

Gualala Nursery and Trading Company - Garden supplies, unique gifts - (707) 884-9633 - gualala-nursery.com

Henley's Art & Interiors - Gifts - (707) 884-1531

NOMA - Contemporary crafts, hand-painted clothing - (707) 884-1320 - nomagualala.com

Red Stella - Clothing, shoes, gifts, home decor - (707) 884-1072 - redstella.com

The Sea Trader - Jewelry, gifts, incense, lotions - (707) 884-3248

house & garden

Accents by the Sea - High quality cookware, utensils and gourmet foods - (707) 884-1988

Gualala Nursery and Trading Company - Garden supplies, unique gifts - (707) 884-9633 - 

Jay Baker True Value Hardware - Hardware, kitchen and bath, seasonal supplies - (707) 884-3534

The Loft - Fabric, art and crafts supplies - (707) 884-4424

Placewares - Home decor, kitchen and bath - (707) 884-4184 - placewares.com

Red Stella - Clothing, shoes, gifts, home decor - (707) 884-1072 - redstella.com

pharmacy

Gualala Pharmacy - Pharmacy, gifts, seasonal supplies - (707) 884-4107

sporting supplies

Gualala Sport and Tackle - Fishing and camping supplies, bait, clothing, toys, gifts - (707) 884-4247 - gualalasport.com

North Coast Scuba - Diving supplies - (707) 884-3534

toys

Heart of a Child -Toy store - (707) 884-4000